About Suffolk Care Awards

Care Development East will be launching the 2024 Suffolk Care Awards soon to recognise and celebrate the work of the care sector and the local communities that have continued to support them.

Suffolk Care Awards 2024

To be announced soon.

Award Categories

To be announced soon.

Previous year's categories;

  • 'End of Life Care'
  • 'Team of The Year' (Large & small providers)
  • 'Innovative Practice'
  • 'Inspirational Leadership'
  • 'The Professional Development Award'
  • 'Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Award'
  • 'The Health & Wellbeing Award'
  • 'Ambassador of The Year Award'

2023 Award Categories

Entry opening date to be announced soon.